Contact Us

Zenith Services, Incorporated

541 2nd Avenue South
Hopkins, Minnesota 55343
Phone: 952-767-4020
Fax: 952-767-4021

Administrative Offices

Golden Valley West (GVW)
9400 Golden Valley Rd
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Phone: 763-450-5000
Fax: 763-253-2685

Golden Valley East (GVE)
820 Lilac Drive North, Suite 200
Golden Valley, Minnesota 55422

Leadership

Emily Joiner

Program Manager

Phone: 612-462-9772
ejoiner@zenithservices.com

Emily began working in the human services field in 2015. Emily attended Dakota College at Bottineau on a softball scholarship. She studied general studies and received an associate’s degree in liberal arts. She then attended the University of North Dakota studying Psychology.

Sharon Kedrowski

Program Director

Phone: 952-767-4022
skedrowski@zenithservices.com

Sharon is the Program Director at the Day Training and Habilitation program for Zenith Services. Sharon received their degree as a Human Services Technician from Anoka Technical College.

Jennifer Schraut

Executive Administrator

Phone: 763-450-5019
jschraut@meridiansvs.com

Jennifer is the Executive Administrator for Zenith Services and Meridian Services Residential Programs. Jennifer received their Bachelor of Arts degree from the University of Minnesota – Duluth.

Human Resources

Angela Cavalier

Human Resources Executive Director

acavalier@orionassoc.net

763-450-5018

Meghan Shields

Director of Talent and Recruiting

mshields@meridiansvs.com

763-450-5002

Jason Hoffrogge

Training Director

jhoffrogge@orionassoc.net

763-450-5029

Sherry Smith

Quality Assurance Administrator

ssmith@orionassoc.net

763-450-7915

Finance

Justin Dukowitz

Senior Director of Payroll

jdukowitz@orionassoc.net

763-450-7903

Kelsey Lee

Director of Payroll Tax & Benefits

klee@orionassoc.net

763-452-1990

Brian Close

Director of Accounts Payable

bclose@orionassoc.net

763-233-7454

Cassie Yeats

Director of Accounts Receivable

cyeats@orionassoc.net

763-450-3782

Officers

Dr. Rebecca Hage Thomley

President and Chief Executive Officer

rthomley@orionassoc.net

763-450-5045

Stephen Hage

Chief Administrative Officer

shage@orionassoc.net

763-450-5004

Cheryl Vennerstrom

Chief Operating Officer

cherylv@orionassoc.net

763-450-5007

Toni Thulen

Chief Financial Officer

tthulen@orionassoc.net

763-450-3780

Skip to content