Contacts


Please feel free to contact us with questions or comments. We encourage you to contact the members of our Vocational Services Department with any questions regarding the services we offer. We invite you to contact our Human Resources Department if you are interested in employment with Zenith Services. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

 


Building Front.jpg

Zenith Services Offices

Zenith Services, Incorporated
541 2nd Avenue South
Hopkins, MN 55343
952-767-4020
952-767-4021 (FAX)

Yahoo Map to Hopkins Office
Yahoo Driving Directions to Hopkins Office

Zenith Services, IncorporatedBuilding Front
9400 Golden Valley Road
Golden Valley, Minnesota 55427
763-450-5010
763-450-5015 (FAX)


Yahoo Map to Golden Valley Office
Yahoo Driving Directions to Golden Valley Office


Vocational Services Human Resources Officers

Angela Cavalier
Executive Program Administrator
763-450-5018
acavalier@meridiansvs.com

Kalee McClain
Human Resources Generalist
763-450-5001
kmcclain@orionassoc.net
Cheryl Vennerstrom
Chief Operating Officer
763-450-5007
cherylv@orionassoc.net
Sherry Smith
Program Director
952-767-4024
Direct fax: 952-767-4025
ssmith@meridiansvs.com
Cassi McMayer
Human Resources Director
763-450-5003
cmcmayer@orionassoc.net
Stephen Hage
Chief Administrative Officer
763-450-5004
shage@orionassoc.net
  Jason Hoffrogge
Training Director
763-450-5029
jhoffrogge@orionassoc.net
Toni Thulen
Chief Financial Officer
763-450-3780
tthulen@orionassoc.net

  Diane Nelson
Quality Assurance Administrator
763-450-7915
dnelson@orionassoc.net
Dr. Rebecca Hage Thomley
President and Chief Executive Officer
763-450-5045
rthomley@orionassoc.net

 

Organizational News

For organizational news, including emergency updates, please call our information line at:
1-877-ORG-NEWS, or 1-877-674-6397

 

We also welcome you to visit other sites from our family of companies:

www.orionassoc.net – offering management services
www.meridiansvs.com – offering a variety of support services
www.orioniso.com – offering CDCS support services